Indian Mound Golf Club
Home Golf Course Events Membership Restaurant and Tavern Pro Shop News and Media Contact Us
Indian Mound
Indian Mound Golf Club Calendar of Events
Dates and Times Subject to Change - Contact club for registration information
Saturday, June 21 - Tamworth PTA
8:00 Shotgun

Saturday, June 21 - Alzheimers Tourney
1:00 Shotgun

Saturday, June 28 - Ossipee Old Home Week Golf Tournament
Proceeds to benefit Ossipee Old Home Week activities - particularly our spectacular July 4th fireworks display

Shotgun Start at 8:30am - Registration opens at 7:30am with coffee & danish - 18 Hole Scramble - Best Ball

$75.00 (includes green fees, carts, goody bag, & luncheon to follow) - $60.00 Indian Mound members

There will be prizes on Holes 3, 4, 9, & 11; 50/50 Putting Contest during the tournament as they make the turn; team with Low Gross, and Low Net. All details to be announced at the tournament.

Plus - Hole in One on Hole #8 wins 1 week accommodations at 5BR home near Disney World

Sunday, June 22 - Gymnastics Tourney
1:00 Shotgun

Tuesday, June 24 - Limerick Fire Tourney
1:00 Shotgun

Friday, July 11 - Member/Guest
12:30 Shotgun - 1-3 Guests - Men, Women and Mixed.

Sign-up today by contacting proshop!!

Tuesday, July 15 - Camp Belnap
2:30 Tee Times

Saturday, July 19 - Gould
9:00 Shotgun

Friday-Sunday, July 25-27 - Boarder Cup
Tee Times

Friday, July 25 - Deplise Group
12:32 Tee Times

Monday, August 4 - Madison Old Home
8:30 Shotgun

Sunday, August 10 - 5th Annual Putt for Pets Golf Day
Conway Area Humane Society invites you to join us for a great day of golf! This year's outing will be held at Indian Mound Golf Course in Ossipee, NH on Sunday August 10th. Registration at 11:30 and shotgun start at noon.

Putt For Pets Website
Hole Sponsorship
Online Registration
Download Mail In Form

Saturday-Sunday, August 16-17 - Member/Member
7:30 Tee Times

Friday, August 22 - Great Ossipee Chamber
8:30 Shotgun

Friday, August 29 - White Mountain Seniors
9:00 Shotgun

Saturday-Sunday, August 30-21 - Club Championship
Tee Times

Tuesday, September 16 - Wolfeboro Lions
8:30 Shotgun

Friday, September 19 - Greenleaf
9:00 Shotgun

Saturday, September 20 - Hery Group
9:30 Tee Times

Wednesday, September 24 - HLadies Invitational
9:00 Shotgun

Sunday, September 28 - Kennett HS Tourney
12:00 Shotgun

Indian Mound Facebook
River's Edge Facebook
golfmwv.com
Home  -  Golf Course  -  Events  -  Membership  -  Restaurant and Tavern  -  Pro Shop  -  News and Media  -  Contact Us
© Copyright 2009-2014 Indian Mound Golf Club All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to E-Mail Us 603-539-7733